Northlands Wood Primary Academy

Northlands Wood
Primary Academy

Select Language

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 AUTUMN TERM 2022

Thursday 1 September - Friday 16 December 2022

(Half-term holiday Monday 24 -  Friday 28 October 2021)

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3 January - Friday 31 March 2023

(Half-term holiday Monday 13 - Friday 17 February 2023)

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17 April -  Friday 21 July 2023

(Half-term holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023)

 INSET days

Thursday 1 September 2022

Friday 2 September 2022

Friday 25 November 2022

Tuesday 3 January 2023

Monday 20 February 2023